1. What is your name?

Stevie Renee Greeks

  1. What are your nicknames?

Cheeky (by my mum), Rangi (by my dad) and friends sometimes call me Steve.

  1. When is your birthday?

20th of April. Apparently the same day as Hitler, just a hundred years or so later.

  1. Where were you born?

Napier, New Zealand.

  1. What is your star sign?

Aries, the ram. This supposedly means I run headfirst into things without thinking of consequences. I think star signs are fun to do, but I don’t really believe in it (sorry mum).

  1. What is your occupation?

I am currently a student. I’m finishing up my final year in a bachelor of communication majoring expressive arts and mini ring in journalism. I am toying with the idea of doing a master of creative writing too. I also work in a women’s fashion store part-time.

Shell

  1. What colour is your hair?

As you can tell by my pictures my hair is dark brown.

  1. What was the last thing you bought?

This is so boring but I just bought a new phone charger on eBay for my old phone that I’m giving away.

  1. How long is your hair?

Pretty long, I’m on the tall side of average and it goes past the halfway point down my back.

  1. What colour are your eyes?

Brown, sometimes they look black, sometimes they have an orangey tint to them.

  1. What’s your best feature?

This is hard… I personally like my neck and décolletage but I get more compliments on my lips and bum (probably has to do with those areas being more sexualised).

  1. Do you have braces?

Nope, would like to try the new invisible ones though. My teeth are not super straight.

  1. Do you have any piercings?

Just my ears at the moment. I used to have my nipple and belly button done too.

  1. Do you have any tattoos?

No, but I would like some. I’m waiting for the right moment.

  1. Do you have any pets?

I have a cat her name is Fatty. She has her own Instagram “fattymcfat_cat” feel free to check her out, she is sassy.

  1. Are you left handed or right handed?

Right.

  1. Mac or PC?

I’m a bit of a Mac whore.

  1. iOS or Android?

See above.

  1. Dogs or cats?

Both. I have a cat but that has more to do with easiness and living situations. It’s so hard to find a place that lets you have s dog here.

  1. Who is your best-friend?

My best friend from primary school Bonnie is very tall and very talented. She’s currently living in Ireland though, which makes it hard to stay in touch

My best friend from high school Sarah is a dancer and an amazing person. She lives in Auckland, which means I see her like once or twice a year at most.

My current bestie is definitely Hilary. She is my boss but we’ve been working together for so long it was inevitable. We text everyday and send funny snap chats regularly.

  1. What was your first award?

I can’t remember much from primary school or anything but I did get top of my class in drama. That was year 12 I think. I wasn’t the best-behaved child so awards were few and far between.

  1. What is your favourite sport?

Well in the last couple of years I’ve been playing floorball, I used to like netball more but it’s been bumped to second place. I play in social teams in both the a and b grades. In a grade I play goalie and in b grade I play on the field. I recently fucked up my ankle a bit at a tournament so have been trying tow void too much pressure. Oh and floorball is like indoor hockey.

October_08__2015_at_0915PM_-_Dragons___Lasers

  1. When was your first real holiday?

Is this like an overseas trip? I grew up in Sydney Australia, so most of our holidays were spent coming back to NZ. A couple of years ago my fiancé and I went backpacking through Europe, which was amazing.

  1. What was the last concert you went to?

I haven’t been to any large concerts since I was a teen. I prefer to go to a bar or club and see them in a more relaxed environment. So Ruby Frost a few years ago at Mighty Mighty before it shut down.

  1. What’s your favourite movie?

Way too hard. The Labrynth has a special place in my heart. I own The Rocky Horror Picture Show and The Phantom of the Opera, which I think says something, as I don’t go out of my way to buy movies.

  1. What’s your favourite TV Show?

Ugh I hate these questions! So difficult. Instead of favourite I’ll change this to currently watching: Reign, American Horror Story, Downton Abbey and I’m re-watching The Office (US).

  1. What’s your favourite colour?

Red I think. Although I don’t have much red in my house or anything. Maybe I don’t have a favourite colour? I like all of them really.

  1. What’s your favourite song?

Don’t like this question. I have been obsessed with The Weekend song Often. I listen to it often, often, girl I do this often… Oops here I go again.

  1. What’s your favourite restaurant?

I like all types of food. I love Scopa or Tommy’s for Pizza, Chow Mein Cube for noodles and Flying Burrito Brothers for Mexican. I prefer to take out most of the time though as I find it more relaxing to chill at home while eating. We cook our own food more than going out.

  1. What’s your favourite shop?

Most of the clothes I own come from the shop that I work at, Storm. It’s good quality and stylish. I do shop on ASOS though and if I had more money the answer to this question would be different.

  1. What’s your favourite book?

From my childhood I loved Harry Potter (still do) and the Daughters of England Series by Phillipa Carr. The latest fiction books I have read and loved is the Wayward Pines Trilogy by Barry Crouch. Nonfiction books I have loved is The War of Art by Steven Pressfield and Stephen Kings, On Writing. Both of those books have really inspired me. I am currently reading Platform by Michael Hyatt.

  1. What’s your favourite magazine?

I don’t buy magazines. At work they have the Gossipy celebrity ones and I like to flick through those on my break. I do love Home décor, fashion and food mags though. But I guess that’s what Pinterest is for?

And that is half the questions on the list; it just goes on and on. I will answer the second half tomorrow!

